Day 2: Baby it’s cold outside

2 Jan

Day 2

Being back in Boston, the beach is but a dream… My workout today brought me inside to the gym, again with CJ. Since we were both exhausted from our travels, we decided on a body weight full body circuit workout, hitting all of the muscles and throwing in some spurts of heart pumping cardio for good measure. My new sneakers make me feel like a super hero, but they don’t make burpees any easier.

2 Responses to “Day 2: Baby it’s cold outside”

  1. Liisa January 2, 2013 at 9:23 pm #

    I love it! Maybe I can live vicariously through you! 🙂 I NEED to excercise everyday, I just can’t seem to fit it in most days! BUT, you have inspired me! Yeh you! 🙂 I can’t wait to share the journey!!!! Love you! Aunt Liisa

  2. kristin Croci January 3, 2013 at 5:43 pm #

    Cians’ “Kindergarten Kicks” may just help you reach your goal!! Thank goodness I framed an 8×10 of his beloved kicks before you took them 🙂 Love your commitment to live life Healthy, Happy and Productive!!! Couldn’t want anything more for you than that! xoxoMom

Leave a Reply

