Day 35: The cowboy boot shopping and airport travel workout

4 Feb

It’s a thing, for real….ish.  I didn’t really have time to “legitimately” workout today. Before our flight out of WY, I wanted to pick up a pair of cowboy boots of my own.  Being as indecisive as I am, I tried on like 40 pairs, over and over again.  So, there was workout number one of the day. Ladies, you know what I’m talking about with the whole boot shopping experience.   Ok, so now that I have boots, leaving Jackson is a little more bearable. Only a little, though.

Let’s now segway to the airport travel. It was pretty seamless, compared to my ride out last week.  I helped my aunt and 5 year old godson travel back to Boston.  Lots of walking, lots of bags, lots of moving.  I feel like we brought home the entire wedding!  I’m counting that as workout number two 🙂

Giddy up!
day 35

One Response to “Day 35: The cowboy boot shopping and airport travel workout”

  1. kristin Croci February 6, 2013 at 10:07 am #

    Love the boots!! Want to see some line dancing!!

Leave a Reply

