Day 50: Spiñoritas!

19 Feb

For my first day back to exercise in about a week, I opted for a spin class. I was MORE than ready to get going. CJazz and I jumped on our bikes and pushed through that class like nobody’s business. At one point in between songs I swear I could hear the entire class huffing and puffing in exhaustion. You will most likely never see a photo from spin class, because, well, I’m just that gross and sweaty. And yesterday’s class was no different! I love spin for the intensity and also the ability to take it at your own pace. Add some great music and you have an awesome workout!

Happy spinning!

spin

 

 

One Response to “Day 50: Spiñoritas!”

  1. kristin7225@yahoo.com February 20, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

    Glad you are back in the game and feeling better! But think that using Aunt Mary and my workout pic was really an indication that you both needed a benchmark to surpass! Well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

