Day 53: Want to burn 6,531 calories?

22 Feb

day 53

SPIN!   I can’t say this is a scientific study presenting these results as I can’t trace back the origin of the data. I did find it on Pinterest, so does that count for validity?!  After a day-long professional development workshop, I opted for a spin class – mostly because it’s making feel pretty centered mentally and allows me to push myself as much as I want. My legs are a bit sore from my workouts this week and I have that half marathon on Sunday, so I figured a spin class today would help losen the legs without the impact.  Done and done! And then I wolfed down a burrito in about 3 minutes.  Super classy.

 

Leave a Reply

